Online Secular AA Meeting

We are pleased to announce an online secular AA meeting hosted through Zoom conferencing. The meeting will be every Sunday at 12:00 pm Central Time (US and Canada). This is an audio/video meeting, though you don’t need to activate your camera to participate in the meeting.

To join the meeting just click here and you will be taken to the meeting room. The Zoom software will download to you your PC or Mac within seconds, and you will be in the room. 

When:

Every Sunday at 1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 pm Central, 11:00 am Mountain, and 10:00 am Pacific. Check out this time zone map to find the time where you are located. 

Join via at the website:

https://zoom.us/j/481264800

Join by iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+14086380968,481264800# or +16465588656,481264800#

Join by phone:

Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 481 264 800
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Ej45kZCxeqQyBxyciI9uejbxDueqU9Wc


Sign up to receive email notification

* indicates required



 


Print Friendly

Comment

  1. Marie June 4, 2017 at 9:52 pm - Reply

    I cant wait to attend next Sun. I left AA last yr after 16 yrs in program & look forward to supportive non-religious talk.

  2. Mikey J May 10, 2017 at 7:08 pm - Reply

    Your ‘click here’ link is either missing or broken.

    “To join the meeting just click here and you will be taken to the meeting room.”

  3. Dan April 26, 2017 at 9:31 am - Reply

    Look forward to participating. Thanks for all your efforts. Dan in Tallahassee

  4. Seth N April 23, 2017 at 8:03 pm - Reply

    So sorry I missed it! I will try to make the next one. I am really loving the site and am going through all the podcasts. Great resource!

    • John S April 23, 2017 at 8:10 pm Reply

      I’m glad you found us and that the information you find here is helpful. We will continue having this meeting every week and may start others. I look forward to meeting you the next time around.

  5. John S April 23, 2017 at 1:35 pm - Reply

    I would say our first meeting was a success. We had fifteen people and I believe four countries represented: The United States, South Africa, The United Kingdom, and Mexico. Thank you all for the Fellowship and support.

  6. sunil April 19, 2017 at 2:40 pm - Reply

    Welcome

  7. Len R. April 19, 2017 at 1:55 pm - Reply

    Take note, this will become a landmark event in AA’s legacy.

  8. life-j April 19, 2017 at 10:17 am - Reply

    I believe that is noon. 12 pm comes after 11 am, just one of the insanities of american time-keeping. but it would have made sense to just say “noon”

  9. RonB April 19, 2017 at 5:37 am - Reply

    Really excellent idea, well done. Not sure if I can stay awake until 1 am, but I’ll have a go.

Leave a Comment