Higher Palooza

Higher Palooza

Cleveland Freethinkers and Agnostics are presenting the first annual “Higher Palooza” on Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 3:00 PM GMT, 10:00 am EST, and 7:00 am PST…

Seeking Wholeness | Returning to the Source

Seeking Wholeness | Returning to the Source

My spouse and I were recently conversing about who we’ve been before and after. Before and after we met. Before and after I hit bottom and got sober. Before…

God on Every Page

God on Every Page

When he opened the Big Book for the first time, he thought … How will I ever fit in? Recently I visited a relative in Maine who asked me only one…